In 2010, J.J.P. and friends produced the CD “kv 550”. The CD contains studio recordings of all four movements of Mozart’s symphony in G minor (Köchelverzeichnis 550) as well as pieces from the programme „Planet der Affen“.

Kv 550 can be bought at: Buchhandlung Lilliput, Obere Wehd 7, 90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg.

Furthermore, the CD is available here.

Tracklist: W.A.Mozart, Symphonie in G-Moll, kv 550 (2010)

  1. Molto Allegro
  2. Andante
  3. Menuetto & Trio
  4. Allegro Assai

From „Planet der Affen“ (2006)

  1. Patmos
  2. Variation über ein Trompeten-Konzert von Haydn
  3. Oh Haupt voll Blut und Wunden
  4. Radetzky-Marsch